## Account Deletion

You can delete your account inside of the mobile application as well as inside of our [web portal](https://app.kindara.com/#deletion).

Upon deleting your account, it will immediately become inaccessible and most associated data will be irrevocably deleted from our servers within a month. The only data that are not deleted are any comments made in the community, which remain but are now attributed to a deleted user.
